Home  •  All Tickets  •  Login  •  Account  •  Wish List  •  Cart  •  Site Map  •  FAQ  •  Contact Us
Bower Center for the Arts

EVENTS at the Bower Center for the Arts

160904 Bower Center For the Arts BEDFORD'S FINEST FARE160904 Bower Center For the Arts BEDFORD'S FINEST FARE
Sunday, September 4  
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
160909 Bower Center For the Arts - 2nd FRIDAYS160909 Bower Center For the Arts - 2nd FRIDAYS
Part of Center Town Bedford’s Second Friday
September 9
161014 Bower Center For the Arts - 2nd FRIDAYS161014 Bower Center For the Arts - 2nd FRIDAYS
Part of Center Town Bedford’s Second Friday
October 14
161111 Bower Center For the Arts - 2nd FRIDAYS161111 Bower Center For the Arts - 2nd FRIDAYS
Part of Center Town Bedford’s Second Friday
November 11
161113 Amherst Chamber Music: THE JAMES STRING QUARTET161113 Amherst Chamber Music: THE JAMES STRING QUARTET
Sunday, November 13,
7:30 pm
161209 Bower Center For the Arts - 2nd FRIDAYS161209 Bower Center For the Arts - 2nd FRIDAYS
Part of Center Town Bedford’s Second Friday
December 9
170324 Amherst Chamber Music: ELENA MULLINS170324 Amherst Chamber Music: ELENA MULLINS
Friday, March 24,
7:30 pm

Upcoming Classes at the Bower Center

c160910 Bower Center class: CREATIVITY IN MINECRAFTc160910 Bower Center class: CREATIVITY IN MINECRAFT
Saturday, September 10
to Saturday, October 8
9:30 am - 11:30 am
c160913 Bower Center class: INTRODUCTION TO MOSAICSc160913 Bower Center class: INTRODUCTION TO MOSAICS
8  sessions
beginning Tuesday, September 13
6pm – 8:30pm
c160917 Bower Center class: SILK SCARF PAINTING WORKSHOPc160917 Bower Center class: SILK SCARF PAINTING WORKSHOP
Saturday, September 17
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
c160930 Bower Center class: SMALTI MOSAICS WEEKEND WORKSHOPc160930 Bower Center class: SMALTI MOSAICS WEEKEND WORKSHOP
Friday, September 30 - Sunday, October 2
6:00 pm - 6:00 pm
c161013 Bower Center class: SMALTI MOSAICS CLASSc161013 Bower Center class: SMALTI MOSAICS CLASS
Thursday, October 13
to Thursday, November 17  
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
c161014 Bower Center class: PYROGRAPHY WORKSHOPc161014 Bower Center class: PYROGRAPHY WORKSHOP
Friday, October 14, 6-9 pm
Saturday, October 15, 9 am-4
1 2
Bower Center for the Arts Logo

Classes are now enrolling at the Bower Center.

Click here for a full list and to Register.

Current Classes at the Bower Center

Sort By:
Classes at the Bower Center for the ArtsClasses at the Bower Center for the ArtsListing of classes available at The Bower Center for the Arts in the heart of Bedford, Virginia.
Link to website
Website