Home  •  All Tickets  •  Login  •  Account  •  Wish List  •  Cart  •  Site Map  •  FAQ  •  Contact Us
Classes
Dance  ·  Music  ·  Theatre  ·  Other Events  ·  Benefits  ·  Family Friendly  ·  Free Events  ·  Season Subscriptioons

Available Classes

Sort By:
c160910 Bower Center class: CREATIVITY IN MINECRAFTc160910 Bower Center class: CREATIVITY IN MINECRAFT
Saturday, September 10
to Saturday, October 8
9:30 am - 11:30 am
c160913 Bower Center class: INTRODUCTION TO MOSAICSc160913 Bower Center class: INTRODUCTION TO MOSAICS
8  sessions
beginning Tuesday, September 13
6pm – 8:30pm
c160917 Bower Center class: SILK SCARF PAINTING WORKSHOPc160917 Bower Center class: SILK SCARF PAINTING WORKSHOP
Saturday, September 17
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
c160930 Bower Center class: SMALTI MOSAICS WEEKEND WORKSHOPc160930 Bower Center class: SMALTI MOSAICS WEEKEND WORKSHOP
Friday, September 30 - Sunday, October 2
6:00 pm - 6:00 pm
c161013 Bower Center class: BASICS OF ANIMAL PORTRAITUREc161013 Bower Center class: BASICS OF ANIMAL PORTRAITURE
Thursdays, October 6 - November 10  
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
c161013 Bower Center class: SMALTI MOSAICS CLASSc161013 Bower Center class: SMALTI MOSAICS CLASS
Thursday, October 13
to Thursday, November 17  
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
c161014 Bower Center class: PYROGRAPHY WORKSHOPc161014 Bower Center class: PYROGRAPHY WORKSHOP
Friday, October 14, 6-9 pm
Saturday, October 15, 9 am-4
c161015 Bower Center class: BASICS OF ANIMAL PORTRAITUREc161015 Bower Center class: BASICS OF ANIMAL PORTRAITURE
Saturdays, October 8 - November 12
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
c161021 Bower Center class: BASIC WOODCARVINGc161021 Bower Center class: BASIC WOODCARVING
Friday, October 21, 6p - 8:30p
Saturday, October 22, 9a - 1:30p
Your home for the Arts in south central Virginia.
Tickets  ·  Dance  ·  Music  ·  Theatre  ·  Other Events  ·  Benefits  ·  Family Friendly  ·  Free Events  ·  Season Subscriptioons
Shipping  ·  Returns  ·  Account  ·  Privacy Policy  ·  Contact Us

Credit cards accepted here.

     

Copyright © ArtSync Lynchburg, Virginia
artsync@comcast.net